In Hannah Spearritt, S Club 7

Premier S Club 7 experience tickets

If you feel that the other S Club 7 VIP packages aren’t right for you, have you checked what options the venues are offering? Welcome drinks, exclusive bars, two-course meals, anyone? The links might also be helpful if you couldn’t book a concert you wished. For example, the London dates have a few random single seats that are not listed on Ticketmaster.

Thursday 7 May – Birmingham Genting Arena
Friday, 8 May – Manchester Arena
Saturday, 9 May – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Monday, 11 May – Bournemouth International Centre
Tuesday, 12 May – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Wednesday, 13 May – Liverpool Echo Arena
Friday, 15 May – Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Saturday, 16 May – London The O2
Sunday, 17 May – London The O2
Tuesday, 19 May – Leeds First Direct Arena
Wednesday, 20 May – Glasgow The SSE Hydro
Thursday, 21 May – Sheffield Motorpoint Arena

Comments are closed.